Use Google Pages for Quick Site Building

Posted on August 24, 2008. Filed under: 1 | Tags: , , , |

The last two posts have included videos of how to build a Lead Capture Page using google pages, which are free to users of gmail. You get three sets of there pages to use to create up to 9 lead capture pages or build three sites, or any combination there off.

I build this site using 2 of the three pages available, but I urge you not to think linearly. I have one more page to build, but almost unlimited potential for adding pages to this site. Here`s how you can accomplish that.

First go to the site and have a look and what I created all for the price of a domain name for under $10.00 a year.

http://www.beautifulsummermorninginspirationalbooks.com

I used the subtitle bar to put my links in. So I linked to the next page by using the URL google supplies for each page. I just added the link using hyperlink. That simple. You can link any page you own that way. So I also linked in my lead capture page using a different set of google pages, and I have a e-course I will be linking in there all well. So essential you end up with quite a site with a lot of information on it. Not only that, as you can see, I have linked up my other sites as well to help drive traffic, that way everything is feed ing traffic through the link.

Google Pages are easy to use and format. You do not need any special skills. The html editor is down in the bottom right hand corner so that you can post in HTML code.

You really can’t go wrong building sites, and lead capture pages on this system.

If you have any questions, please query in the comments section and I will respond as quickly as possible.

Nick Grimshawe

Building Businesses Together.

Too get visitors to your need site you need to surf on a traffic exchange:

Here is one which is multi functional as a list building and a highly ranked

traffic exchange.

Make a Comment

Leave a comment

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...