Unique Resource with the Link

Posted on October 3, 2007. Filed under: 1 |

Picture 6 (Custom)

Nick Grimshawe

Hello every one. I mentioned this recently on an email to my list but I thought I should

post this here as well. I stumble on a blog site that I recommend to all Bloggers and List

Builders.

One of the ways I acquire my leads is through my blogs. But blogging isn’t something that

is second nature to everyone. There is a lot of learning involved. I am still learning every

day.

This resource however is excellent:

http://courtneytuttle.com/

I would do two things when you visit.

1. subscribe to his rss feed so you can stay up dated on the post from him blog.

2. Go click on this link: http://courtneytuttle.com/2007/02/25/starting-a-blog-in-5263-words/

This is a great article  to give you all the basics of blogging I wish I had found it two years ago.

Nick Grimshawe

Building Businesses Together

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

